Inspire Music "Inspire"
by Julia Kitzing (cmaddict.com) on 2015-02-09 12:22:46
SPONSORED




Inspire music is based out of a church in Hawaii. They exist to help people draw closer to God in worship. In the fast paced world we live in now with the internet at our fingertips, text messages, emails… this album slows the pace down and helps you focus on God. My favorite song is called “Dance, Dance, Dance.” It’s a catchy song that will have you tapping your toes.

This is an album that was done from a church praise band, it sounds like pieces of it were recorded live, which give an interesting feel to the album. The songs on this album are songs that I’m not familiar with in the world of worship music. This album would be a wonderful edition to a worship album collection, a great album for slowing the pace and entering into the presence of God for your own personal devotional time.

This album took some time to grow on me, but the more you listen the better it gets. The songs are real and raw and help bring you into a time of personal worship.



Rating: 3 out of 5

Genre: Worship
Label: Dream Records
Release Date: February 17, 2015
Buy it: Amazon

Tracklist:
Dance, Dance
Colors
Alive In Me
Won It All
Shine
Lift Your Name
Rain Down
My God
Belong
Lost In Love






Recent Reviews
Every Mile Mattered
Nichole Nordeman

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Funderburk
Rating: 4 stars
Revival
Third Day

Release Date: August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ownbey
Rating: 4 stars
Wildfires
Stephen Christian

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Tackett
Rating: 3 stars
Wonder
Hillsong United

Release Date: June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Tackett
Rating: 4.5 stars
Reubonic
John Reuben

Release Date: May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Funderburk
Rating: 3.5 stars
Hands High
Equippers Revolution

Release Date: July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ownbey
Rating: 4.5 stars




More Content from CMADDICT
NEWS
PLUMB Returns with “God Help Me” Single

Nashville, TN – Today, PLUMB launched the next chapter of her career, releasing her new single “God Help Me.” The song, produced by Jeremy Redmon (Big Daddy Weave), has already found a place on radio, being added out of..
MUSIC VIDEO
NASA - NASA Live Solar Eclipse Coverage

2017-08-21 09:03:30
ARTICLE
Slightly Obsessed #192: Heaven Is Calling: Consider Jesus

Some days we can barely hear it. Other days it drives us to our knees. But it’s always there; that persistent tug in our souls. Whether we trudge through our days or chase the stars of fame and fortune, we can’t drown out the cry that sounds silently in the pit of our being, jarring us with its urgency and moving us with its tears.
FREE DOWNLOAD
Say
Alive City

Album: Say
Genre: Pop


Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · CMADDICT.com