Inspire Music "Inspire"
by Julia Kitzing (cmaddict.com) on 2015-02-09 12:22:46
SPONSORED




Inspire music is based out of a church in Hawaii. They exist to help people draw closer to God in worship. In the fast paced world we live in now with the internet at our fingertips, text messages, emails… this album slows the pace down and helps you focus on God. My favorite song is called “Dance, Dance, Dance.” It’s a catchy song that will have you tapping your toes.

This is an album that was done from a church praise band, it sounds like pieces of it were recorded live, which give an interesting feel to the album. The songs on this album are songs that I’m not familiar with in the world of worship music. This album would be a wonderful edition to a worship album collection, a great album for slowing the pace and entering into the presence of God for your own personal devotional time.

This album took some time to grow on me, but the more you listen the better it gets. The songs are real and raw and help bring you into a time of personal worship.



Rating: 3 out of 5

Genre: Worship
Label: Dream Records
Release Date: February 17, 2015
Buy it: Amazon

Tracklist:
Dance, Dance
Colors
Alive In Me
Won It All
Shine
Lift Your Name
Rain Down
My God
Belong
Lost In Love






Recent Reviews
Gone (Deluxe)
RED

Release Date: October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ownbey
In Prayer
Salt of the Sound

Release Date: October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Funderburk
It’s Finally Christmas (EP)
Casting Crowns

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ownbey
Suddenly (or The Nuclear Sunburst of the Truth Revealed)
Young Oceans

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Funderburk
Echoes
Matt Maher

Release Date: September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Tackett
Faith Hope Love Repeat
Brandon Heath

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Ownbey




More Content from CMADDICT
NEWS
HAWK NELSON BELIEVES IN MIRACLES; NEW ALBUM RELEASES APRIL 6

NASHVILLE, TENN. (FEBRUARY 08, 2018) Hawk Nelson is gearing up for spring with a brand new album releasing on April 6th and tour beginning later this month on February 22nd. The new album, Miracles
MUSIC VIDEO
MercyMe - I Can Only Imagine (The Movie Session - Official Music Video)

2018-02-14 11:04:07
ARTICLE
Slightly Obsessed #208: Scorched by Trial

In the gray dawn of another day, I am spent. I can pray no more. There are no more words I can say, no entreaty with which to reach my Master. As the night shadows fade before the rising sun, I open my Bible. In the space between darkness and light, I need to hear His voice.
FREE DOWNLOAD
Be Still, My Soul
Salt of the Sound

Album: In Prayer
Genre: Worship


Social Media





Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · CMADDICT.com