Kingsway Releases The Worship Album: 100 Best Loved Worship Songs 6-CD Set July 12‏
by SOURCE: Hoganson Media on 2011-06-17 16:06:34

" class="img-responsive">

The Worship Album: 100 Best Loved Worship Songs, a six-CD, 100-song set, is one of the biggest compilation projects ever from Kingsway. Releasing July 12 with distribution in the US by EMI CMG, the set features anthems sung by such acclaimed worship leaders as Vicky Beeching, Dave Bilbrough, Chris Bowater, Andy Bromley, Brian Houston, Tim Hughes, Martyn Layzell, Robin Mark, Noel Richards and Stuart Townend.

“The Worship Album is a definitive worship collection at a great value. It’s 100 songs on six CDs for only $19.99, which makes the price of each CD only $3.33 each, or each song just $.20 each,” notes Steve Nicolle, Kingsway Music VP North America.

Including such beloved songs as “How Deep The Father’s Love,” “Jesus You Alone,” “Here I Am To Worship” and “Yesterday Today and Forever,” The Worship Album’s full track listing and vocalists leading each song follows:

CD 1

01. Yesterday Today & Forever – Vicky Beeching

02. Jesus You Alone – Tim Hughes

03. Heaven’s King – Noel Richards

04. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us – Stuart Townend

05. Lord Of The Harvest – Andy Bromley

06. Jesus How I Love Your Name – Dave Bilbrough

07. Healing Grace – Chris Bowater

08. Lord How Majestic You Are – Stuart Townend

09. Dreamers Of Your Dreams – Noel Richards

10. My Heart Is Set On You – Martyn Layzell

11. Heart Ever Been Moved – Dave Bilbrough

12. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven – Robin Mark

13. I Just Want To Love – Tim Hughes

14. The King Has Come – Stuart Townend

15. Love Mercy – Andy Bromley

16. Faithful God – Chris Bowater

17. The Father’s Song – Robin Mark


01. Early In The Morning – Andy Bromley

02. You Are Mystical – Brian Houston

03. The Voice Of God – Dave Bilbrough

04. How Long – Stuart Townend

05. Waterfall – Wayne Drain

06. Forever – Robin Mark

07. Gold Or Silver – Dave Bilbrough

08. Where Can I Go – Brian Houston

09. Joy – Tim Hughes

10. Here I Am To Worship – Robin Mark

11. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me – Chris Bowater

12. Say The Word – Stuart Townend

13. Great God – Andy Bromley

14. The Light That Shines – Noel Richards

15. Show Me Your Ways – Chris Bowater

16. The Greatest Gift – Vicky Beeching


01. I Won’t Let Go – Stuart Townend

02. Hosanna – Noel Richards

03. Reward – Martyn Layzell

04. Such Beauty – Andy Bromley

05. Soak Me In The River – Chris Bowater

06. Where You See Bones – Brian Houston

07. On My Knees – Dave Bilbrough

08. You Opened Up My Eyes – Martyn Layzell

09. Words Of Love – Dave Bilbrough

10. All Who Are Thirsty – Robin Mark

11. Blessing Of The Lord – Brian Houston

12. Everything Cries Holy – Robin Mark

13. The Only One – Andy Bromley

14. Hallelujah – Noel Richards

15. Outrageous Grace – Robin Mark

16. He Who Dwells In The Shelter Of The Most High – Chris Bowater

17. Needing You – Vicky Beeching


01. My First Love – Stuart Townend

02. Sons And Daughters – Noel Richards, Brian Houston & Wayne Drain

03. Shout To The North – Robin Mark

04. My Greatest Devotion – Andy Bromley

05. Devoted – Martyn Layzell

06. Grace And Mercy – Dave Bilbrough

07. We Bow Down – Robin Mark

08. The King Of Love – Chris Bowater

09. For The World That He Has Made – Noel Richards

10. Beautiful In Majesty – Andy Bromley

11. Extravagant Worship – Vicky Beeching

12. Holy Holy Is The Lord – Dave Bilbrough

13. Pure Heart – Noel Richards

14. Season of Singing – Stuart Townend

15. Carry Me – Dave Bilbrough

16. I Will Sing Of The Lamb – Stuart Townend

17. All Over This World – Noel Richards


01. Every Morning – Wayne Drain

02. Created To Worship – Vicky Beeching

03. Spirit Of The Sovereign Lord – Stuart Townend

04. All My Love – Noel Richards

05. Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus – Andy Bromley

06. Treasure – Wayne Drain

07. Knowing You – Robin Mark

08. The Disciples Prayer – Chris Bowater

09. Prepare The Way – Dave Bilbrough

10. Hear My Cry – Noel Richards

11. My Hope Is In The Lord – Robin Mark

12. Nothing In This World – Tim Hughes

13. I’m So Amazed – Andy Bromley

14. Your Words Are Life – Noel Richards

15. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah – Robin Mark

16. Vessels Made Of Clay – Chris Bowater


01.Hurricane – Brian Houston

02.While Today Is Still Today – Tim Hughes

03.Holy Holy Holy – Robin Mark

04.Acknowledge You – Andy Bromley

05.Fiddle And The Drum – Dave Bilbrough

06.Heartcry For Purity – Chris Bowater

07.We Thank You God – Noel Richards

08.Tender Mercy – Stuart Townend

09.I Will Trust – Dave Bilbrough

10.Jesus The Name – Chris Bowater

11.I Surrender All – Martyn Layzell

12.All Of My Lifetime – Noel Richards

13.Glorious King – Andy Bromley

14.Woven Together (Psalm 139) – Stuart Townend

15.My Jesus My Lifeline – Tim Hughes

16.All To Jesus I Surrender – Robin Mark

17.I Need You – Chris Bowater

About Kingsway:

Tracing its music heritage to 1969, Kingsway today is known as a leader in Worship Music. As the creator of Thank You Music, and later in partnership with EMI, its catalogue includes songs such as “Here I Am to Worship,” “In Christ Alone,” “Everlasting God” and “Blessed Be Your Name” to name a few.

Kingsway’s songs are sung in more than 300,000 churches worldwide accounting for over 30% of CCLI’s (Church Copyright Licensing International) bestseller list. With writers and artists like Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Delirious?, Graham Kendrick and Stuart Townend, Kingsway is dedicated to feeding the Church with songs that will change the world. As the music arm of David C Cook, a non-profit organization located in Colorado Springs, CO, a significant portion of the profits that Kingsway and David C Cook generate are used to provide discipleship and music materials free of charge to church leaders in developing parts of the world who wouldn’t be able to get them any other way.

For more information, see

Recent News
PLUMB Returns with “God Help Me” Single

Nashville, TN – Today, PLUMB launched the next chapter of her career, releasing her new single “God Help Me.” The song, produced by Jeremy Redmon (Big Daddy Weave), has already found a place on radio, being added out of..
Gotee Records' Finding Favour To Release New Album

NASHVILLE, TENN. (JUNE 30, 2017) Gotee Records' Finding Favour will be releasing their new album, Farewell Fear, on

NASHVILLE, TENN. (JUNE 30, 2017) Jesus Culture and Capitol CMG announce the upcoming release of their new live worship album, Love Has A Name, releasing

28 June 2017 - Franklin, Tenn - Provident Label Group/Sony Music announces the highly anticipated album from THIRD DAY, Revival, will release on August 4, 2017. The album's first

June 27, 2017 (Springdale, Ark.) – Acclaimed singer/songwriter Kayla Bailey is set to release a new single today when “March On Christian Soldier” goes
ESPN broadcast of 2017 NBA Draft to feature Rawsrvnt's "There Go That Man"

Now that the Golden State Warriors have been

More Content from CMADDICT
Every Mile Mattered
Nichole Nordeman

Release Date: July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Funderburk
Rating: 4 stars
NF - Outro

2017-08-02 12:34:13
Slightly Obsessed #192: Heaven Is Calling: Consider Jesus

Some days we can barely hear it. Other days it drives us to our knees. But it’s always there; that persistent tug in our souls. Whether we trudge through our days or chase the stars of fame and fortune, we can’t drown out the cry that sounds silently in the pit of our being, jarring us with its urgency and moving us with its tears.
Alive City

Album: Say
Genre: Pop

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved ·