Read the New Slightly Obsessed #183: He Knows Your Name
Seventh Day Slumber's New Album "The Anthem Of Angels" Album Art and Tracklisting
by on 2011-07-18 15:40:07
image sds.jpg for Seventh Day Slumber's New Album
Check out Seventh Day Slumber's new album "The Anthem Of Angels" album art and track listing. "The Anthem Of Angels" releases Nov 15.


1 Wasted Life
2 Love Came Down
3 One Mistake
4 Addicted To My Pain
5 Never Too Far Gone
6 Pieces
7 Crash
8 Back Where I Began
9 Knows My Name
10 My Life
11 How He Loves

See more articles by
Latest Articles
See all articles

Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved