New Free Music for Your Memorial Day! Click Here to get it
KJ-52 New Album "Dangerous" Cover Art, Tracklist, & Song
by Team Addict on 2012-02-23 15:18:37
image dangerous.jpg for KJ-52 New Album
Listen to the new KJ-52 single "Dangerous" below and check out the album art and tracklisting. His new project releases on April 3rd.

KJ-52 "Dangerous" track list:

1. It’s Going Down (ft. Canton Jones)
2. They Like Me (ft. Lecrae)
3. Superhero
4. Dangerous
5. Facemelt
6. Shake 'Em Up (ft. This’l)
7. Do The Bill Cosby (ft. George Moss)
8. So Far Apart (ft. Emily of Shine Bright Baby)
9. Brand New Day
10. Speed That Light (ft. Rhema Soul)
11. That Was My Life (ft. Dre Murray)
***bonus track***
12. Go
*subject to change

See Album Release dates
Watch more videos
See more articles by Team Addict
Latest Articles
See all articles

Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved